Contact information
 

Contact information of the Loimu office

Address: Mikonkatu 8 A, 8th floor, 00100 Helsinki Kartta
Tel. 09 6226 850, office open 9 - 15
loimu (at) loimu.fi
e-mail: forname.surname (at ) loimu.fi

Loimu office opening hours during the Christmas holiday season

If you wish to meet one of us personally, we kindly ask you to book an appointment in advance!

Office personnel

Mikko Salo

General secretary

mikko.salo@loimu.fitel. 09 62268 525 041 458 0033

Administration

Adam Kral

Finance and administration director

adam.kral@loimu.fitel. 09 62268 520

Päivi Toivonen

Admininstrative secretary

paivi.toivonen@loimu.fitel. 09 62268 524

Finances, transactions

Eila Ruonala

Assistant

eila.ruonala@loimu.fitel. 09 62268 523

Membership services

Member services

Heidi Tuovinen

Member secretary

heidi.tuovinen@loimu.fitel. 09 62268 510

Membership register, membership fees
Telephone service Monday and Thursday 12 - 15 pm., Tuesday and Wednesday 9 - 12 am.

Paula Uitto

Member secretary

paula.uitto@loimu.fitel. 09 62268 510

Membership register, membership fees
Telephone service Monday and Thursday 12 - 15 pm., Tuesday and Wednesday 9 - 12 am.

Advocacy

Arja Varis

Advocacy director

arja.varis@loimu.fitel. 09 62268 540

State sector, private sector

Jukka Sippola

Chief negotiator

jukka.sippola@loimu.fitel. 09 62268 541

Private sector

Maija Holma

Chief negotiator

maija.holma@loimu.fitel. 09 62268 543

University sector

Janet Virtanen

Legal advisor

janet.virtanen@loimu.fitel. 09 62268 553

Municipal sector
Legal counselling
Unemployment counselling

Marjaana Kousa

Chief negotiator

marjaana.kousa@loimu.fitel. +358 9 6226 8542

Private sector
Legal counselling

Career services

Suvi Liikkanen

Careers service director

suvi.liikkanen@loimu.fitel. 09 62268 570

Employment and career counselling

Communications

Anna Melkas

Communications director

anna.melkas@loimu.fitel. 09 62268 531

Editor-in-chief of Loimu magazine

Pauliina Heikkilä

Communication specialist

pauliina.heikkila@loimu.fitel. 09 62268 530

Communication, social media

Organization

Johanna Hristov

Organization manager

johanna.hristov@loimu.fitel. 09 62268 552

Henri Annila

Organization specialist

henri.annila@loimu.fitel. 09 62268 550

Leave of absence 20 February - 16 August, 2019

Toni Sairanen

Student and organizational affairs coordinator

toni.sairanen@loimu.fitel. 09 62268 551

Campus promoters

University of Helsinki, Kumpula campus
Katriina Juvonen
email: promoottori.kumpula@loimu.fi

University of Helsinki, Viikki campus
Meri Tuomainen
email: promoottori.viikki@loimu.fi

University of Eastern Finland, Joensuu and Kuopio campuses
Tiia Mauri
email: promoottori.uef@loimu.fi

University of Jyväskylä
Josefiina Hukari
email: promoottori.jyvaskyla@loimu.fi

University of Oulu
Emmi-Kaisa Molkkari 
email: promoottori.oulu@loimu.fi

University of Tampere
Heidi Heikkilä
email: promoottori.tampere@loimu.fi

University of Turku & Åbo Akademi
Toni Sairanen
email: toni.sairanen@loimu.fi

 

 

Loimu

Mikonkatu 8 A, 8.krs
00100 Helsinki
Tel. 09 6226 850
loimu@loimu.fi

Loimu's privacy statement

© 2020 Loimu