Contact information
 

Contact information of the Loimu office

Address: Mikonkatu 8 A, 8th floor, 00100 Helsinki 

Contact information

Membership service:

e-mail: jasenasiat (at) loimu.fi
Tel. 09 62268 510, Monday to Thursday at 9 - 12

Personal legal consultation related to employment contracts and other work issues:

Loimu lawyers' telephone service:
Tel. +358 44 756 0150, Tuesday to Thursday at 10 - 12 

e-mail: edunvalvonta (at) loimu.fi

Loimu office number:

Tel. 09 6226 850, Monday to Friday at 9 - 15
e-mail: loimu (at) loimu.f

Personal e-mail: forname.surname (at ) loimu.fi


If you wish to meet one of us personally, we kindly ask you to book an appointment in advance!

Office personnel

Mikko Salo

General secretary

mikko.salo@loimu.fitel. 09 62268 525 041 458 0033

Administration

Adam Kral

Finance and administration director

adam.kral@loimu.fitel. 09 62268 520

Eila Ruonala

Assistant

eila.ruonala@loimu.fitel. 09 62268 523

Membership services

Päivi Toivonen

Admininstrative secretary

paivi.toivonen@loimu.fitel. 09 62268 524

Finances, transactions

Member services

Heidi Tuovinen

Member secretary

heidi.tuovinen@loimu.fitel. 09 62268 510

Membership register, membership fees
Telephone service Monday - Thursday 9 - 12 am.,
from June to August Monday - Thursday 10 - 12 am

Paula Uitto

Member secretary

paula.uitto@loimu.fitel. 09 62268 510

Membership register, membership fees
Telephone service Monday - Thursday 9 - 12 am.,
from June to August Monday - Thursday 10 - 12 am

Advocacy

Maija Holma

Chief negotiator

maija.holma@loimu.fitel. 09 62268 543

University sector

Marjaana Kousa

Legal advisor

marjaana.kousa@loimu.fitel. +358 9 6226 8542

Private sector
Legal counselling

Jukka Sippola

Chief negotiator

jukka.sippola@loimu.fitel. 09 62268 541

Private sector

Arja Varis

Advocacy director

arja.varis@loimu.fitel. 09 62268 540

State sector
Unemployment counselling

Career services

Petra Bedda

Career coach

petra.bedda@loimu.fitel. 09 62268 512

Suvi Liikkanen

Careers service director

suvi.liikkanen@loimu.fitel. 09 62268 570

Employment and career counselling

Communications

Pauliina Heikkilä

Communications specialist

pauliina.heikkila@loimu.fitel. 09 62268 530

Communication, social media

Anna Melkas

Communications director

anna.melkas@loimu.fitel. 09 62268 531

Editor-in-chief of Loimu magazine

Organization

Henri Annila

Organization specialist

henri.annila@loimu.fitel. 09 62268 550

Campus promoters

University of Helsinki, Kumpula campus
Jani Lehto
email: promoottori.kumpula@loimu.fi

University of Helsinki, Viikki campus
Meri Tuomainen
email: promoottori.viikki@loimu.fi

University of Eastern Finland, Joensuu and Kuopio campuses
Michelle Kozlova
email: promoottori.uef@loimu.fi

University of Jyväskylä
Josefiina Hukari
email: promoottori.jyvaskyla@loimu.fi

University of Oulu
Nuuti Vasari
email: promoottori.oulu@loimu.fi

University of Tampere
Rosa Karvonen
email: promoottori.tampere@loimu.fi

University of Turku & Åbo Akademi
Aliisa Wahlsten
email: toni.sairanen@loimu.fi

Johanna Hristov

Organization manager

johanna.hristov@loimu.fitel. 09 62268 552

Toni Sairanen

Student and organizational affairs coordinator

toni.sairanen@loimu.fitel. 09 62268 551

 

 

Loimu

Mikonkatu 8 A, 8.krs
00100 Helsinki
Tel. 09 6226 850
loimu@loimu.fi

Loimu's privacy statement

© 2020 Loimu